Contact Information

Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association Montgomery Metro Chapter
15513 Crown Oaks
Montgomery TX 77316

 

 

2017 Board members

Don Davison- President
davisondm@gmail.com

Terry Acra - Vice President Elect
terry@tochomeinspections.com

Joe Parnell - Treasurer
JWP1782@gmail.com

Robert Rexer - Secretary
inspector@bobrexer.com

Lee Rushing - Director of Education
lee@provantageinspections.com

Travis Franzoy - Director of Membership
travis@goldmedalinspections.com

Michael Hoff - Director of Public Relations
michael@aoksimplexinspections.com

Gloria Copeland- Director at Large
gloria@uniquehomeinspect.com.

Gerald Jamail- Direcctor at Large
gerald@reliablehomeinspectiontx.com

Patricia Hoff - Direcctor at Large
tricia_h77@yahoo.com