Montgomery Metro Chapter Logo

 

TMMC Members

Texas is a land of wide open spaces and our inspectors range far beyond Montgomery County.  Montgomery Chapter inspectors includes inspectors from Counties surrounding contiguous Counties and our inspectors all have offices with wheels and commute regularly to these Counties including Harris, Grimes, Waller, Liberty, San Jacinto, Walker and beyond.

Key to TPREIA inspector designations:
MTI, Master TPREIA Inspector
CTI, Certified TPREIA Inspector
ATI, Advance TPREIA Inspector
TI, TPREIA Inspector
Apprentice

 

Terry Acra
ATI
TREC #8952
TOC Home Inspections
281-702-0542
terry@tochomeinspections.com
www.tochomeinspections.com

William Anderson
TI
TREC #20581
US Inspect
832-685-3272
banderson@usinspect.com
usinspect.com

Daniel Armbruster
TI
TREC #10278
Reliant Home Inspections
281-732-3329
dan@reliantinspections.com
www.reliantinspections.com

Michael Berry
TI
TREC #20813
Michael L. Berry Home Inspections
832-764-6082
MLB20813@gmail.com

Edward Butler
TI
TREC #21425
Gold Medal Inspections
281-367-3111
edmk411@gmail.com
www.goldmedalinspections.com

Karey Carter
TI
TREC #22231
Karey Carter
936-582-1388
kareycarter@yahoo.com

Anthony Cavaliero
TI
TREC #20473
Total Home Inspection
281-362-5489
info@total-home-inspection.com

Gloria Copeland
CTI
Charter Member
TREC #5197
Unique Home Inspections
281-702-1086
gloria@uniquehomeinspect.com
www.uniquehomeinspect.com

Michael Cothran
TI
Founding Member
TREC #2995
MLC Inspections
281-446-4381
mlcinspections@aol.com
www.mlcinspections.com

Don Davison
CTI
TREC #9825
Davison Real Estate Inspections
281.382.1897
davisondm@gmail.com
www.davisoninspections.com

Mark Deases
TI
TREC #21022
TexAce Inspect
832.215.5363
mark_deases@yahoo.com
www.texaceinspect.com/

James Duke
TI
TREC #21718
Duke Home Inspections
936-439-5003
dukeinspections@yahoo.com
www.dukeinspections.com

Travis Franzoy
TI 
TREC #20858
Gold Medal Inspections
281-367-3111
travis@goldmedalinspections.com
theinspectorman.com

Dale Hall
TI
TREC #21144
Pillar To Post Home Inspections
832-233-6776
dale.hall@pillartopost.com
  www.pillartopost.com/dalehall

Michael Hoff
CTI
Founding Member
TREC #7843
AOK Simplex Inspections
936-436-9381
michael@aoksimplexinspections.com
www.aoksimplexinspections.com

Patricia Hoff
Apprentice
TREC #20788
AOK Simplex Inspections
936-436-9381
Tricia_h77@yahoo.com
www.aoksimplexinspections.com

Gerald Jamail
CTI
Founding Member
TREC #8561
Reliable Home Inspections,LC
Cell: 281-300-0843
gerald@reliablehomeinspectiontx.com
www.reliablehomeinspectiontx.com

 

 

David Jesiolowski
TREC # 6140
TI
Jesiolowski Inspection Services
281.904.3226
davidjesiolowski@gmail.com
www.jesiolowskiinspections.com

Tony Knight
TI
TREC # 22947
Knight Property Inspection
281-808-9417
tsknight73@gmail.com

Chris Mainka
CTI
TREC #10327
 Mainka Home Inspections
832-768-4202
chris@mainkas.com
www.mainkas.com

Linda McCracken
CTI
TREC # 709
Inspections Unlimited
713-828-0310
lindainspect@gmail.com

Derrick McMullen
CTI
TREC # 7117
AK Inspection Services
713-870-9801
dwmcmullen@sbcglobal.net

William Mealy
CTI
TREC #1435
Homestead Inspections Group
281-358-1435
homesteadinspect1987@gmail.com
homesteadinspections.org

Mike Missler
TI
TREC #8902
Punch Inspection Services
281-802-6567
mike@punchtexas.com
www.punchtexas.com

Kirby Nelson
TI
TREC # 22454
Nelson Home Inspections
713-501-0224
nelsonhomeinsp@outlook.com
www.nhi-tx.com

Charlie Parker
TI
TREC # 22428
Checkmate Home Inspections
281-844-0403
charlie@checkmatehomeinspections.net

Joseph Parnell
TI
TREC #8013
Above Par Home Inspections
713-858-4995
JWP1782@gmail.com
AboveParHomeInspects.wix.com

Robert Rexer
TREC # 20199 
MTI
Rexer Home Inspection Services
832.326.8992
inspector@bobrexer.com
www.bobrexer.com

Brenda Roebuck
CTI
Founding Member
TREC #4450
Texaspec Inspections
281-370-6803
brenda.r@texaspec.com
www.texaspec.com

Paul Roebuck Sr.
MTI
Founding Member
TREC #3740
Texaspec Inspections
281-370-6803
paulroebuck@texaspec.com
www.texaspec.com

Lee Rushing
TI
TREC #21601
ProVantage Inspections
936-900-3421
lee@provantageinspections.com
www.provantageinspections.com

Rodney Sims
TI
TREC #10271
Real Estate Inspection Specialist
713-829-7732
rodney@rei-specialist.com
www.rei-specialist.com

Micah Stephens
TI
TREC # 22271
Gold Metal Inspections
281-367-3111
micah-1975@hotmail.com
theinspectorman.com

Jeff Sutton
TI
TREC #9754
Sutton Home Inspection
936-203-1857
suttonhominsp@gmail.com

Roy Thomas
MTI
TREC #5537
Superior Spec
281-788-5244
rmtt@wt.net

Doyle Venghaus
TI
TREC #10430
Gold Medal Inspections
281-367-3111
doyle.venghaus@gmail.com
theinspectorman.com